Another day of humid and hot weather

..and Bill has finished the deck and mowed the lawn, I have shopped and cooked dinner and done laundry – and we’ve sweated!  And I still have some dog hair to take rid of from the floor. We have a fan going and it’s gathering all the hair in one corner. Gross..  And this is just since yesterday when I vacuumed mid morning.

I spent a long stretch of time trying to get my links up in the sidebar of this blog, but something is not right. Will have to try again on the weekend.

I have made a dark page for journaling, acrylic paint in two layers and then I stamped with some self made stamps and some from Teesha More. I have no plan for the further collaging.. so far…

DSC04666(1)                              

Kristi and her neighbour friend are getting prepared for the weeklong National Scout Camp. They are leaving tomorrow night and will spend the night in the bus- hopefully sleeping a little -before they arrive close to Ålesund Saturday morning. Here they are giving it a trial run setting up our tent.

DSC04667(1)

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

