Bill is painting and painting today. I hang up laundry- do more- take down and fold – and hang up again. And I’ve been chipping away at the basement clean-up. Kristi is going to my mom’s for a sleep-over and Carly is going to a friend’s for the same. I’ve been hanging up some more photoes in the living room. I finally got around to buying some frames at Ikea this summer.

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Terrye says:

    Hi Lisbeth,
    It is one of those nights – can’t sleep. So I am on compuer.
    I see you have been busy. I am trying to get into journaling but am having a hard time to get motivated. Your work is fantastic!
    Life has been difficult this year. Mom dying, Robert with numerous health issues, my Dad in hospital for a week with a silent heart attack ..on and on.

    I turn 60 in November ( can you believe it!!!) and plan to go back to university. I am always intersted in health issues, so that is my plan to study this field.

    Molly our dog is near me hoping for a little extra snack…..
    .
    Take care Lisbeth. I’ll write again soon. The kids have grown up so beautifully… how the years have gone by,
    Terrye

Leave a Reply

