Crowabout entry at 1:00 in the morning

I’m not much of a blogger these days, but I’m sure I’ll get back into it when school starts for me the second week of August..

In the States it’s still Friday- here it is Saturday and I finally goit around to do a collage page for the Crowabout group I’m attending on Flickr (see sidebar). Photo taken at night in  bad lighting, but nevertheless…

crowabout

this is done in a journal book too large to scan (I’ve started an altered atlas) And now I’m so tired ‘m having a hard time finding the letters on the key board- I’m going to bed. Goodnight. Thanks for visiting!

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

