After work today I went uptown to get a couple of things at the store. Then I went to the hairdresser to sit and wait for Kristi who had her hair cut a lot shorter than she’s had for years. They brought me a capuccino and I had a nice little brake before going home before supper.

DSC05808(1)

I have no other plans tonight than knitting a little (but not too hard since my arms and wrists are a little sore), light a candle, drink some tea, watch TV, visit Hobbyboden( the hobbyforum) and Ravelry and maybe get an overview of the next assignment for my English2 course.

DSC05755(1)

(photo by Carly)

The one ball of yarn from Mary Maxim came today. That means I can start on the back of Bills Fish jacket. All the other pieces for that jacket is done.

vintage-sweater-coat   DSC05811(1)

That means I have these projects on the needles:

-more squares for the Lizard Ridge afghan (if I knit 24 squares I’m halfway now)

-The back of the fish jacket

-a sock number two

– a shawl for Kristi that is halfway done

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. sipusa says:

    Wow! Den ryggen blir flott! Broderer du med maskesting da eller??

Leave a Reply

