Two days, almost, and no blogging!

I was going to post yesterday. And I took  several photoes. But then  my camera battery was dead . I continued helping  Kristi prepare  for that test , I went to knitting..

In the afternoon yesterday I had to take a drive from school in the opposite direction of home since I needed to pick something up for the dog at the vet. It was such a beatiful fall day- at least if you stayed inside looking out, ’cause it was fairly chilly.

DSC05830(1)

Turning on to the side road to get there :

DSC05831(1)The vet lives here, and she also works out of an addition on her house.  It’s an old family farm.It’s  very  beautiful there:

DSC05834(1)

DSC05837(1)

The photo above reminds me that we should do the traditional supper of lamb and cabbage (fårikål) soon..!

I love to study details like this:

DSC05832(1)

DSC05838(1)

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

