TGF!

Fridayyyyy! And I have been so good with my studying! Worked almost the whole day with the assignment that is due on Monday morning. I have sent it in and I am even done with the notes for the oral assignment that’s due at the end of next week!

But now I’m tired. I still don’t seem to have much energy and Istill get out of breath when I walk the stairs or do something practical in the house. Weird, really, since I only have two days of the antibiotics left.

Still I have sworn to myself that by the end of the weekend this house will shine. Every room needs dusting, cleaning and tidying up, laundry must be done and I will get to it task by task with some breaks in between- and some organizing of the other family members. The breaks might be used to go in on Hobbyboden for chatting, they’re organizing a cyber knitting cafe there this weekend, and I have my intasia to work on as well as the shawl for Kristi.

Most of the shopping has been done and we have soup left from yesterday so now I’m going to lay down on the couch for half an hour and enjoy this:

DSC06325(1)

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TGF!

  1. tante says:

    Misunnelig!!!!!!! Hakke’ kjøpt meg det bladet på et par år…..!!!

Leave a Reply

