I am now awaiting the arrival of a new cord for my computer, it was ordered today. In the meantime I have to sit at the old stationary one. I am not happy about it… (big deal, you may say. I partly agree; you’ve got notheing else to complain about… and so on)I want to sit in my comfy chair with laptop in lap! Over there:

Carly 039

Oh well… I guess I’ll survive (barely).

I went to see the doctor again today. He said it is normal to feel exhausted and out of shape for quite some time after pnemounia. He took a breathing test and said it was pretty good and I will receive a time for an x-ray later this week.

Actually, my daughter and I went for x-rays of our necks on Thursday because I we got rear ended in the car, but at the time I never thought of checking the lungs. Due to the appointment at the doctor’s this afternoon I brought with me some homework from school. Better get to it..

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

