Views on my blog

Yesterday I had 80 views on my blog! I’ve never had that many in a day! Fun for me!

None of the kids were at home last night so Bill and I went out for dinner and drinks. We headed out as early as 5 in the afternoon so it wasn’t even midnight when we went home. Today we woke up fairly early and the day is going to be spendt mostly watching skiing on TV with Mom coming over. We’ll have a roast and a fire and only venture out to pick up the girls, Mom and walk the dog. It’s wet and the morning fog still hasn’t left the valley. Yes, an indoor cozy, candles-and- coffees knitting day… Ahh.

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

