Oh, what a beautiful moooooorning!

Oh, yes it is. (I woke up with a sore throat but I will ignore it and go about as if it’s not there!!) I’ve had a heavenly breakfast of good bread, beet salad and cheddar that I usualy can’t get my hands on:

 Today will be filled with good things like  going to the outdoor Christmas market  where crafters sell their handmade things, see the Christmas tree get lit at the market square, make gingerbread dough. It’s a nice day for it, clear skies and mild weather:

(by the way… I wonder if these geraniums will make it through the winter in this living room where the fireplace is frequently in use. Probably not..)

I am geting near the end of the   Almost Endless Shawl. No wonder it has taken time. I measured the edge: 2 metres! I repeat: 2 metes!!

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

