Currently reading:

I was able to get my hands on a paperback of Audrey Niffenegger’s new novel “Her Fearful Symmetry” while in England. At first I could only find the hard cover i n the bookstores I browsed but at the airport I came across the paperback and decided to wait in a very long line-up to buy it! I also read her first novel “The TimeTraveller’s Wife” and was intruiged by the plot. I am also intruiged by this new book although it is about a ghost, oddly enough. And among other things..

Go here

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

