Can’t help it..

When you live in a town like ours, surrounded by high mountains, you get extrememly focused on how the sun crawls down the mountainside in early spring. In addition, I work outside the town and the sun is now flooding the schoolyard in the afternoon. Today it was dripping from the rooftops, too and I lugged my camera out upon leaving the school:

If we have good weather next week, the sun will be at our house as well, not just at work. I took this where I park my car at work:

When driving home  the roads were wet and the farms were bathing in bright sunlight:

As I drove into town it was shady along the road but the sun is just a few metres away from the main road now! This is from the museum area where the old buildings are situated.

Very shortly I’m heading out  to walk the dog before going to the Woman’s Day arrangement.

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

