Women’s Day

Today is Women’s Day and my plan is to participate in a local get-together that is held at the local high school in the evening. A few of my aquaintances and friends are going to be there and I’m sure it’ll be interesting.

It’s a glorious day out there and soon I’m off to work but I have time for a coffee by myself before I head out.

Here is my new,little  knitting project so far. Not much to show for yet, but it’s a start:

Here is a photo of my oldest, Kristi , who was one of the hosts in the local UKM this weekend. My youngest,Carly, was in the audience as well as walking around in the back taking some photoes, she also took this shot:

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Women’s Day

  1. lillesyrran says:

    Så koselig med blomster for kom-fram-og-sier-jobben da!!!

Leave a Reply

