I’m going to Oslo today. So of course I woke up early even though I didn’t have to.. The sun was shining and it looked as if I would have to enjoy an glorious day from a bus window but now it’s overcast. My Ipod is filled with new podcasts and Mark Knopfler for the bus ride. I think I am going to slip some cotton yarn and a crochet hook into my back pack, too.

The mild weather we’ve had has left the streets dirty, and now it’s a vit forzen again which makes it hard to walk the dog..

When I get to Oslo I’m meeting two of my fellow students for dinner and then we’ll go to my hotel room to work on the group presentation for Tuesday afternoon at the Teacher’s college. I’ve packed a bottle of wine, tea bags and some instant cappuchino coffee in my suitcase. We’ll combine work and pleasure 😀

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

