Think, think..

Noen fant en gang på at det var fint å holde en rund sten i hånden når man trengte å tenke litt, roe seg, finne ut av noe… Da jeg ryddet hobby bordet fant jeg igjen denne:

Jeg tror jeg må tviholde i den stenen i hele kveld for jeg er så trøtt jeg formelig sleper kaffekoppen fra bordet og opp til munnen og all motstand du kan tenker deg hyler inni meg mot å gjøre det nødvendige:Jeg må få skrevet ferdig det  plagsomme akademiske essayet som skal utgjøre min prosjektoppgave  i videreutdanningen dette året. Det mangler et par avsnitt. Så må en “Appendix” og en alfabetisk kildeliste på plass før det skal sendes av gårde innen torsdag morgen.

Someone said a round stone like the one above is good to hold in your hand if you need to think, calm down, figure something out. I think I need to hold this one all night, I found it under all the mess on my hobby table when I cleaned it hte other day. I am supposed to finish my annoying academic essay that is supposed to be my big project of my further education this year. A couple of paragraphs are still not in place , an appendix must be organized and an alphabetical list of sources. All before sent off Thursday morning.

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Think, think..

  1. Mmmarianne says:

    Innom for litt essay-heiing!

    COME ON! YOU CAN DO IT!

Leave a Reply

