Opp klokka fem

Ikke engang fuglene fant det forsvarlig å starte kor- oppvarmingen så tidlig som jeg var oppe idag. Selvfølgelig tenkte jeg på “adjectival” og “adverbial”  og “nominal” så fort øynene åpnet seg , men det var antakelig hundens jamring som vekket meg. Noe liknende ga antakelig ressonnans langt inne i min egen sjel! Ha! (= knusktørr latter) Hun fòr til døra så fort jeg kom ned trappa  og strøk på dør så fort jeg fikk skoene på meg.  Og ikke nok med at fuglene forble under fjæra så tidlig, vi var helt i tåka, bokstavelig talt. Det henger tåke nedover dalsidene og helt til asfalten. Men nå er vi inne igjen og her er det ikke så verst varmt under pleddet . Emma er fornøyd og har lagt seg tett ved meg på gulvet. Avisen er tatt inn. Ja det er gørr tidlig, men “Livet er ikke det verste man har- og snart er kaffen klar”.

Not even the birds were considering starting their choir war-up as early as I was up this morning. Of course I thought about “adjectival”, “adverbial” and “nominal” as soon as I opened my eyes, but it was  probably the dog’s whimpering that woke me up. I must have felt the ressonnance in my own soul! Harhar (very dry laugh!) She ran to the door as soon as I came downstairs and got my shoes on. As if getting up while the birds still had their head under their wings wasn’t enough; we were  literally spoken in a haze. The fog is so heavy it’s down to the pavement. But we’re inside again now and it’s fairly warm in here- under a blanket. Emma is satisfied and laying on the floor next to me. I ‘ve brought the paper in. Yes, it’s bright and early but life’s okay; the coffee is ready any minute now!

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

