Tur til Seljord

Mamma skulle se om hun fant noen klær  og vi skulle ta det som en tur, siden det nå allikevel ikke var veranda vær i dag. Hun fant noen klær, omenn ikke det hun egentlig var på utkikk etter.  Vi spiste middag på  “Kåns” og jeg ble selvsagt like oppslukt av de fine, hvite  husene som finnes der denne gangen som hver gang jeg er der..

Mom was going to see if she could find clothes  and we were going to make a day trip out of it, so we went to Seljord . She found some stuff and afterwards we had dinner at a restaurant in the village. As every time when I’m there, I get so intrigued by the white gingerbread style houses there are so many of there.

Detaljene… Jeg mener, jeg elsker mitt eget hvite hus, men vi skulle hatt noen sånne detaljer ved inngangspartiet og på balkongen i 2 etasje..

The details .. I mean, I love my own, white house but we should’ve had some details like these around our enrtance and on our balcony upstairs..

Ta en nærmere titt:

Have a closer look:

Det er mange av denne typen hus, men ett til fikk jeg tatt bilde av. Mens jeg var på bensinstasjonen!

There are many of this style houses there, I got one more shot. While at the gas station!

Vi kjørte motsatt vei hjem så det ble litt variasjon. Det regnet absolutt hele turen, mer og mindre kraftig. Sauer, geiter og kyr var hyppige innslag, men denne var definitivt den mest spesielle. Hihi

We drove the opposite way home to get some variation. It raing the entire time, more or less heavy. Sheep, goats and cows were frenzuent  seen but this one was definetly the most special. Harhar!

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

