Kveldsplaner

Det er søndag kveld. Det betyr at jeg skal se Anna Karenina del 3 i halv ti tiden. Før det skal jeg rette noen mattebøker jeg har tatt med hjem. Det er 3 klasse, så vi snakker ikke om de helt store mentale anstrengelsene her. Mamma har vært her til middag og kaffe og jeg har elles rukket å bake en kake, vaske to omganger med tøy og  måke litt ved inngangspartiet. Det holder for en søndag, synes jeg.

It’s Sunday evening and I have baked a cake, done two rounds of laundry and shovelled a bit in the driveway. Mom’s been here for supper and now I am going through some math my class have done. Not too much of a mental strectch since it is grade 3. I am going to watch part three of the Anna Karenina drama series soon. That’s enough for a Sunday, I think.

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kveldsplaner

  1. K@ri says:

    Nyt det som er igjen av helga. Det skal jeg også. Syns søndagskveldene går farlig fort, men det er vel sånn med alt som er hyggelig:-)
    Ha ei fin uke.
    Vakre tanker fra K@ri*

Leave a Reply

