Strikk og “rede-bygging”

Jeg har flere nøster Noro Kureyon ull liggende og har nå tatt fram igjen Lizard Ridge -lappene. Tenkte jeg skulle ta mål av meg og strikke ferdig nøstene som er innkjøpt. Grov dem ut av skapet i går da jeg ikke hadde fått kjøpt mer garn til det lilla sjalet jeg er på slutten av. Dessuten har jeg bygget meg et lite rede i “gamle-stua” mi med strikk, data, kaffekopp og pledd. Det er “skravle-helg” på hobbyboden så jeg har virtuelt selskap av strikkedamene der! 🙂

My Norwegian knitting forum has a “knitting weekend thread” that I am in on and I have made myself comfortable with knitting, coffee and internet on my vintage couch in the other end of the living room.  I lugged some balls of Noro Kureyon wool out of the cupboard yesterday and have picked up my Lizard Ridge blanket project again.

About lisbeth58bula

Teacher, mother of two tenage girls, married to a Canadian hubby, currently living in my home country Norway. I knit, crochet, do needlepoint,draw,read, listen to music,laugh a lot- and talk!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

